Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Event Calendar

September 2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Aug 29
Welcome assembly for PS
-
Einschulung Grade 1
-
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Tue, Sep 20
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25