Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Event Calendar

April 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
PS Assembly (Gr.K3-2)
-
Wed, Apr 10
PTA Second-Hand Sale
-
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
5C Sleepover
-
Sat, Apr 13
5C Sleepover
-
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 22
PS Assembly (K3-Gr.2)
-
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Fri, Apr 26
Verkehrsschule Gr. 4U
-
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
PS Assembly (Gr.3-5)
-
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5